Follow

South Pacific

125 Henderson Road, Rowville, Melbourne, 3178, Australia
T: +61 3 9765 4555 | F: +61 3 9765 4554

Enquiry Form  Map  IHS Representatives

Nick Polidoros

Director
nick@ihsglobalalliance.com

Michael Polidoros

Production Manager
michael@ihsglobalalliance.com

Yelena Kot

Sales & Data Analyst
yelena@ihsglobalalliance.com

Luke Troja

Design & Development
luke@ihsglobalalliance.com

Alex Polidoros

Contracts Manager
alex@ihsglobalalliance.com

Glenn Bevan

Design & Development
glenn@ihsglobalalliance.com

Thuy (Twee) Nhu Vo

Global Client Service Bureau
thuy@ihsglobalalliance.com

Rabiya Habib

Global Client Relations
rabiya@ihsglobalalliance.com

Katelyn De La Coeur

Design & Development
katelyn@ihsglobalalliance.com

Natasha Perera

Finance
natasha@ihsglobalalliance.com

Dawn Bedford

Finance
dawn@ihsglobalalliance.com

Anthony Pezzimenti

Regional Sales Manager
anthony@ihsglobalalliance.com

Roberto Orsillo

Regional Sales Manager
roberto@ihsglobalalliance.com

Amy Yang

Finance
amy@ihsglobalalliance.com

Ghenet Negassi

Project Analyst
ghenet@ihsglobalalliance.com

Evangeline Sanopoulos

Global Business Strategy
evangeline@ihsglobalalliance.com

Steve Henderson

Marketing / IT
steve@ihsglobalalliance.com

Doria Tsompani

Architectural Draftsperson
doria@ihsglobalalliance.com

Millad Ahmadi

Contracts Manager
millad@ihsglobalalliance.com

Maggie Jin

Finance
maggie@ihsglobalalliance.com