South Pacific

L7, 1 Collins Street, Melbourne, 3000, Australia
T: +61 3 9765 4555 | F: +61 3 9765 4554

Enquiry Form   Map  Distributors

Nick Polidoros

Director
nick@ihsglobalalliance.com

Michael Polidoros

Production Manager
michael@ihsglobalalliance.com

Yelena Kot

Sales & Data Analyst
yelena@ihsglobalalliance.com

Alex Polidoros

Regional Sales Manager
alex@ihsglobalalliance.com

Ghenet Negassi

Project Analyst
ghenet@ihsglobalalliance.com

Glenn Bevan

Design & Development
glenn@ihsglobalalliance.com

Massimo Di Luca

F&B Analyst , New Openings - MEAE
massimo@ihsglobalalliance.com

Rabiya Habib

Global Client Relations
rabiya@ihsglobalalliance.com

Natasha Perera

Finance
natasha@ihsglobalalliance.com

Anthony Pezzimenti

F&B Analyst, New Openings - Americas
anthony@ihsglobalalliance.com

Doria Tsompani

Architectural Draftsperson
doria@ihsglobalalliance.com

Thuy (Twee) Nhu Vo

Content Marketing
thuy@ihsglobalalliance.com

Millad Ahmadi

Contracts Manager
millad@ihsglobalalliance.com

Evangeline Sanopoulos

Global Business Strategy
evangeline@ihsglobalalliance.com

Tatiana Craven

F&B Analyst, New Openings - Asia Pacific
tatiana@ihsglobalalliance.com

Steve Henderson

Marketing / IT
steve@ihsglobalalliance.com

Luke Troja

Design & Development
luke@ihsglobalalliance.com